GSOC is owned by 38 of Georgia's EMCs. For information about our individual Member-owners, roll your mouse over one of the numbered map locations or click an EMC's name in the list on the right. The information box will display below the map

1.  Altamaha EMC
2.  Amicalola EMC
3.  Canoochee EMC
4.  Carroll EMC
5.  Central Georgia EMC
6.  Coastal Electric Cooperative
7.  Cobb EMC
8.  Colquitt EMC
9.  Coweta-Fayette EMC
10. Diverse Power
11. Excelsior EMC
12. Flint Energies
13. Grady EMC
14. GreyStone Power
15. Habersham EMC
16. Hart EMC
17. Irwin EMC
18. Jackson EMC
19. Jefferson Energy Cooperative

20. Little Ocmulgee EMC
21. Middle Georgia EMC
22. Mitchell EMC
23. Ocmulgee EMC
24. Oconee EMC
25. Okefenoke REMC
26. Planters EMC
27. Rayle EMC
28. Satilla REMC
29. Sawnee EMC
30. Slash Pine EMC
31. Snapping Shoals EMC
32. Southern Rivers Energy
33. Sumter EMC
34. Three Notch EMC
35. Tri-County EMC
36. Upson EMC
37. Walton EMC
38. Washington EMC

Altamaha EMC Amicalola EMC Canoochee EMC Carroll EMC Central Georgia EMC Coastal Electric Cooperative Cobb EMC Colquitt EMC Coweta-Fayette EMC Diverse Power Excelsior EMC Flint Energies Grady EMC GreyStone Power Habersham EMC Hart EMC Irwin EMC Jackson EMC Jefferson Energy Cooperative Little Ocmulgee EMC Middle Georgia EMC Mitchell EMC Ocmulgee EMC Oconee EMC Okefenoke REMC Diverse Power Planters EMC Rayle EMC Satilla REMC Sawnee EMC Slash Pine EMC Snapping Shoals EMC Southern Rivers Energy Sumter EMC Three Notch EMC Tri-County EMC Upson EMC Walton EMC Washington EMC